HBO GO and Bible Study

Back-to-school advertisements aren’t really directed toward the likes of me, but they’ve been a pleasant reminder of what happens tomorrow: I start graduate school, folks! We’ve been through Dr. H’s four years of medical school together, and now it’s my turn to stretch and grow my brain.

I do have one qualm: I’m unsure of what to wear. It’s business school–do people stay in their business clothes or do they grunge down before class? I’ve decided to go with the former.

Side note: education is a privilege; employee tuition reimbursement is a blessing.

Celebrating My Last Day with HBO GO and Bible Study

Because Dr. H is out there saving lives under the cover of darkness. Too superhero-y? Hehe, maybe. He’s in the middle of another night shift.

If you’ve read or watched Game of Thrones, you’ll notice I threw in a reference in my last post. It took me a while, but I got through the first book and just finished the first episode of the first season.

I was never really a procrastinator, but I hope I didn’t just doom myself for the semester with these terrific books and show.

GOT-Cover

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment